Members List

AITTC Members List

First Name Last Name Email Phone Company Member Type Paid Y/N
Sandip Hor sandip.hor@aittc.net.au Board Member No
Phillip Boniface philbon669@gmail.com Board Member No
Shankar Dhar shankar.dhar@gmail.com Board Member No
K K Gupta kkg0806@hotmail.com Board Member No
Vishnu Daram vishnu@mssolutions.com.au Board Member No
Ashok Jagadale ash@idatabits.com.au Board Member No
Asgar Ali asgar@interservetravel.com Board Member Yes
Barbara Derome barbara.derome@dnsw.com.au General No
Philip Bernard bernard.philip@dfat.gov.au General No
Dale Woodhouse dale_woodhouse@singaporeair.com.sg General Yes
Darshak darshak@bigpond.net.au General No
Denis dennis@wildlife-safari.consultants.com General No
Ian Cameron iancameron@hotmail.com General No
Jasmine Saini jasmine.saini@itchotels.in General Yes
Joost Timmer joost.timmer@insightvaccations.com.au General No
Philip Pratley philip.pratley@gracehotel.com.au General No
Sandra Chipchase sandra.chipchase@dnsw.com.au General Yes
Sanjay Umashankar sanjay.umashankar@tajhotels.com General Yes
Sajeet sanjeet@sanjeet.in General Yes
Suren Pather suren.pather@masu.com.au General Yes
Thevan Shirley thevan_shirley@hotmail.com General Yes
Thushara Liyanarachchi thushara.liyanarachchi@tajhotel.com General Yes
Vijay Badhwar vijay.badhwar@gmail.com General Yes
Sudhir Warrier warrier@australiacruisegroup.com.au General Yes
Tirath Shah info@gingertravels.com General Yes
Dusari Rajkumar dusarigopal@rediffmail.com General Yes
Sandip Sharma sandeep.sharma@traveltriangle.com General Yes
 Vinod  vinod@faroduniya.com  General  Yes