T20 Women’s World Cup Cricket 2020


Soon the eyes of the cricketing world will be on Australia when the 10 best women’s teams in cricket comprising the global superstars of the game, will compete to be crowned world champions.

The ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2020 will take place over two and a half action-packed weeks in February and March 2020 and will see two pools of five teams compete in a round robin Group Stage, with the top two teams from each pool progressing to the Semi Finals.

The opening match is on 21 February when India takes on the defending champions Australia in Sydney. The final will be held in Melbourne on 8 March.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *